Ready Made for the open road

ReadyMade

2013 celebrates our premier seasonal line of stock baggage. Now you have a chance to purchase Swift Industries bicycle bags without the four week wait*. Mix and match models to outfit your cycling adventures here: 

http://builtbyswift.com/store
The Moenkopi Series was inspired by years of exploring the deserts of the Southwest. Enjoy!

*Stock baggage ships within three working days of purchase.

MoenkopiMoenkopiMoenkopiMoenkopiMoenkopiGL

One comment

  1. Hey, I’ve subscribed to your posts for quite a while and saw your stuff at NAHBS. Didn’t enter your contest though ’cause I didn’t really need a Donkelope hat. Anyway, I then left you guys a message at your phone number (out of state number) about a handlebar bag after talking with Kathleen at Free Range Cycles. I live in Seattle and I was there looking for a handlebar bag since I apparently “lost” mine. I called and left the message since I am “out of town, even getting in a little biking (dahon) Tokyo style and visiting Sano Magic an Helavan cycles here after meeting them at NAHBS. I’ll be back next week and would like to see if you make regular handlebar bags. You know, basic black so they don’t look too dirty, but maybe a little green to match my rattle canned Schwinn Voyageur? I’m not trend with the randonneur style and don’t have a front rack, just Blackburn low rider racks. Realistic? Mark at 206.313.2937 after I get back 3/28 or e-mail anytime: cykelturist@hotmail.com. Date: Sun, 17 Mar 2013 05:13:11 +0000 To: cykelturist@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

